Saturday, May 8, 2010

05-07/08-2010

so yesterday... what happened yesterday...lets see... i woke up, took a shower washed my uniform and went to work. work was pretty lame.. i got there and started on the table and people were already telling me i need to tell them if were out of meat. i just got there how am i supposed to know. people dont know how to stock up before they leave. but anyways i kept telling them how much meat was in there and we got really busy i got of the table and just kept dropping nuggets and chicken and all that cause every one kept wanting to get ten peices and we kept running out, and i got the pleasure of working with nicole again.. she kept yelling again last night. i really think she just hates me or is just always in a bad mood. but she told every one why she was so mad yesterday and today and i got to be honest i dont want to know whether or not she got some thats just personal and i dont care. every one was being gross last night .. greg who i dont like at all.. was talking about how he went to meet a girl and how he couldnt get it up ... im like gross and i just walked away.. so for some reason i keep forgetting to take my medicine during my break so i wont hurt that bad when i get ready to leave. well the last two nights i havent taken it and my bursitis hurts so bad i feel like its getting ready to kill me.. so tonight im deff. not forgetting. this morning i woke up in pretty bad shape. i couldnt see because my psuedo tumor was acting up pretty bad last night and my eyes felt swollen when i woke up. my bursitis was also acting up and i felt like i could use another 2 to 3 hours of sleep. but i got up layed around for a while so my eyes would go back to normal size. and i didnt eat my dinner last night so i got up to heat it up and eat lunch but it turns out some one got hungry and decided to eat it. i love how conciderate people are some times. well my plans for the day: ive got to wash my uniform again, take a shower, go to work, come home, and go to bed. wow how exciting, it actually is today i get to learn how to work the grill at work :). i also just remembered, last night i found out my part term final grades which is probably like third nine weeks graded in high school, but my grades where c b b c and a c is in a class where i made a 100 on a test so its probably a b at this point and the other c i made a 96 on my final project so i think i passed now i just have to wait til next friday to see if i passed my final grades or not :) im so excited!! i want to celebrate if i passed. oh im also thinking about getting a new tattoo and getting the one i have fixed i dont know when though. if i have money left over from this check i think im going to do it tuesday. so thats all for now.

No comments:

Post a Comment