Monday, May 10, 2010

05-09/10-2010

so yesterday was mothers day and i really didnt get a chance to see my mom. she worked the lunch shift and i was taking a nap when she came in because i didnt get much sleep the night before and i got up got dressed and had to leave. i went to work and it was an ok day not as good as the night before. but i did get to learn how to work the grill. i burnt some pattys though but im getting better. but i had to work with greg and its never fun with him. but we made a lot of mistakes making sandwiches yesterday and it wasnt my fault the girls running the register kept giving us the wrong orders and the managers were screaming at us but then they realized they were messing up. and of course when we do nicole comes in and starts screaming at every body. but we got it fixed and everything. and then i stayed on dishes for a while and i ended up finishing my dishes before any one else finished so i tried to help out where i could. we ended up closing at 12 well i left at 12 other people were still there. well i have been planning a mothers day dinner for months now, and the day i planned for it to be on i have to work so i have to scoot it back a little and i have to wait til tuesday to cook. i feel bad cause my mothers day present is now 2 days late. well today i get paid :) yay! but i have to get an alignment on my car buy mothers day stuff and buy a chef uniform for school i also have to save gas money. so i dont think ill have that much money left. but i get to buy what i need so im good. well i get to work with steven his sister and mrs lesley so tonight should be fun. well i have to go i need to wash my clothes and take a shower go get my check and cash it and go to work so later my peeps.. who ever you are..

No comments:

Post a Comment