on the 16th i i took a shower, got dressed and went to work. i had to work with james greg and mrs lesley. it went by pretty fast because when i got to work it was completly filthy not that mcdonalds is always nasty and you shouldnt eat there, it was just busy and no one had time to wipe anything down. so i got there and had to refill the entire bread rack, wipe down all the tables, pick up all the trays where people didnt have time to pick them up when they ran out of bread, start cooking meat, sweep, do dishes that some one let pile up, cook more meat. and by the time i finished all that i people started going on break and my the time it was my turn to go on break, the truck came and i was left alone working the grill ( it was only my second day on the grill) and the table so i was pretty busy, so i didnt get to do dishes like i normally do so i was getting a pretty big pile, and when they were done with the truck it was 10 and they sent me on break so i went to break and got back at 1030 30 mins til closing so i got back in the back broke down the table and started doing dishes. we were behing cause i went on break so late but considering that i think we got out pretty early. i thought we would leave around 1230 or close to 1 but we got out at 12.
yesterday i didnt have to work and me and steven had planned on hanging out. but first i had to do some errands. i had planned to fax some papers to the college for financial aid reasons but my mom told me we were going to brunswick today so i could just drop them off so i went to richmond hill with my mom and crystal to go grocery shopping and thats when steven told me he might go to work so our plans got changed so i planned to stay at my sisters house and play video games with my brother in law all night so we were playing and i found out hes a cheater and his friend trey came over so i let him play him and it was halarious because jr got his butt handed to him. and then steven text me about hanging out again and i was about to leave crystals to go home and get ready when he told me he didnt want my mom thinking bad thoughts and he wanted to meet her first. so we didnt get to hang out. so i stayed home and enjoyed sitting with the family. so eventually steven called me and we talked but not that much cause i couldnt keep a signal but im even more confused to say the least. boys dont know how to make up their mind. i thought we were going out because the other night he was saying he was my boyfriend but then last night he acted like he was still confused about our relationship.. oh well
today i have to work with steven and i dont know who else. my hip is hurting too bad though. since sunday its been hurting i took it a little easy yesterday to try and ease the pain but it still hurts today and i took medicine to make it stop but it still hurts and im now sitting with a heating pad to get it to stop hurting before work. but anyways i have to go dry my clothes and take a shower..but im about to cook me some lunch before all that.. ill blog about work tomorrow. .later :)
No comments:
Post a Comment